Home » Fiction & Literature » P.G. Wodehouse » The Clicking of Cuthbert

November 14 , 2017

The Clicking of Cuthbert

Read Ebooks - its cool!


The Clicking of Cuthbert is a collection of ten short stories by P. G. Wodehouse. All the stories center around the sport of golf, its players, culture, and history; the first story in the collection introduces the Oldest Member, a repeat Wodehouse character, who narrates all of the stories but the last.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Clicking of Cuthbert»:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download XML Book:


Download Adobe DRM:


Download Papyre FB2: