Home » Fiction & Literature » Edie Claire » The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three

December 12 , 2014

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three

Boxed Set
Read Ebooks - its cool!


Digital “boxed set” of the first three novels in the USA TODAY bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series!

Download pdf

Read also

Ray Courage Mystery Series Boxed Set (Books 1 - 4)

Enjoy the first four books in the popular and highly acclaimed mystery series, featuring private investigator Ray Courage. Each book can be read as a standalone, though the boxed set is ordered chronologically.Courage BeginsGarrett and Tiffanie Bate had it all—youth, money, and a perfect marriage. Until Tiffanie is killed in a suspicious…

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly half a million copies worldwide.

Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet).

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three»: